Wednesday, 9 November 2016

See IMSU Academic Calendar 2016/2017


PROMOTE YOUR MUSIC HERE... CALL, SMS OR WHATSAPP 08120719754
OR SEND US MAIL VIA
CALTRENDS.COM.NG@GMAIL.COM
See IMSU Academic Calendar 2016/2017
The management of Imo State University (IMSU) has released the academic calendar for 2016/2017 academic session.

The breakdown of academic activities is as indicated below;

FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, November 7th – Final students return & commence lectures, First batch of fresh students return and continue payment of fees and registration process.

Monday, November, 21st – All other Students return.

Monday, November 30 – Lectures commence for all students.

Monday,Dec 5 – wed Dec 7 – orientation of Newly Admitted students.

Friday,December 23 – Monday, Jan 2nd 2017 – Christmas break.

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 – Lectures continue.

Friday, January 13, 2017 – Matriculation ceremonies.

Friday, January,27 2017 – University -wide quiz.

Monday, Feb. 27- Friday March 3, 2017 – Revision week.

Monday, March 6,2017 – First semester Exams commence.

Friday, March 31st, 2017 – First semester Exams End.

SECOND SEMESTER
Monday, April 3,2017 – Second semester Lectures commence.

Thursday, April 13 – Monday April 17,2017 – Easter break.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – Lectures continue.

Monday, May 29, 2017 – university -wide quiz.

Monday, June 26- Friday June 30,2017 – Revision week.

Monday, July 3, 2017 – Second semester Exams commence.

Monday, July 28, 2017 – Second Semester Exams end.

Monday, July 31st- Friday, August 4, 2017 – Project defence.

Monday,August 14th, 2017 – Submission of degree result.

Wednesday August 16, 2017 – Long vacation commences.

Share:

0 comments:

Post a Comment


We love to hear your thoughts, kindly use the comment box to tell us your mind!

Search This Website

sponsored

Recent Posts

To Contact Us, Fill This Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Follow by Email

Popular Posts

 

Copyright Infotribes.com Caltrends.com.ng CaltrendsTV.com © 2015 - | About Us | Advertise With Us | Contact Us | Promote Music | GOTO Homepage |


GO Back TO Top